Reviews

Julia
6/27/2018
exactly what I wanted i ordered early and received my order at 11:15am . Thank You will be ordering again
Kathryn
6/25/2018
Delicious food! Friendly service!
Andres
6/10/2018
Good quality and quantity, reasonable price and fairly quick. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Phillip
5/15/2018
Great food. Quick service!
Jeri
4/7/2018
Really delicious food, and they usually pay attention to customer requests to customize the order. Of all the Chinese delivery services in the Raleigh/Cary area, I think China King has the best food and the best service. Prices are good, too. Delivery is fast.
Ken
3/11/2018
Fast delivery no complaints about quality, very good
Patricia
3/1/2018
Delicious but the food came 30 minutes early. I wanted it to arrive at 8:00 pm but it came at 7:30 pm. :(
Holly
2/13/2018
Service was quick and food was great!
Chris
2/8/2018
Awesome
Naima
1/19/2018
My favorite Chinese Resturant
Blake
1/19/2018
Good food, quick delivery.
Latrieva
1/15/2018
The food came super fast and was still piping hot even with delivery and below freezing temps outside! It was delicious, fresh and we will continue to order from China King!
Jeri
12/21/2017
My life is extremely busy right now, and I have started relying on food delivery more. China King in Cary has a "typical" Chinese restaurant menu, but they are the best at producing the Chinese restaurant classics. Their food is always cooked perfectly, always hot. Too often I get Chinese delivery where the meat is rubbery or the dishes are fatty or greasy. The meals from China King are always appealing and appetizing. On their online order form, they leave boxes where you can ask for things made the way you like, and they follow these directions. In my opinion they are much better than Hong Kong Café, The Pearl Restaurant, Golden Dragon, and Lucky 7, all of which I have tried more than once.
Erin
12/1/2017
Tasted amazing as always. Love the bourbon chicken more than I love breathing.
Charlotte
11/28/2017
This place is AMAZING. And the delivery time is ridiculously quick.
E
11/14/2017
Fast and accurate order, service. The chefs & lady at China King is kind and efficient.
Robert
11/4/2017
Best Chinese food in cary by far
Boyd
11/3/2017
This is my GO-TO Chinese food joint. Always good, always fast, no complaints. The best Hot and Sour soup I've had in NC... I get a pint every time I order, a MUST have.
Felicity
9/16/2017
I ordered a canned drink and wrote "sprite" in the instructions and that was somehow translated to Pepsi. Otherwise, ordering was easy and delivery wasn't terribly long like it has been in the past.
Latricia
9/16/2017
Food was great and hot
Marc
9/2/2017
They make the best food!
Erica
8/31/2017
Food was good! Delivery driver called to verify where my building was which was great. Food was delivered fast!
Latrieva
8/25/2017
Food was okay, but we didn't receive a part of our order!
Sarah
8/24/2017
Delicious and made with love! Thanks China King
Melissa
8/18/2017
It was really dope food, my go to Chinese food restaurant
Ariana
8/10/2017
Fantastic. Always great food and good service. This is our go to Chinese restaurant!
Amber
7/29/2017
Great service, had complicated directions, but the driver figured it out just fine. Delicious! Only complaint is crab Rangoon came in 6, not 8 like it said it would. Will order more from them!
Chris
7/22/2017
Always great
Chris
5/28/2017
Everything was quick and as expected.
Janet
4/26/2017
5 stars
Kathryn
4/22/2017
Great food, great service!
Joseph
3/26/2017
Always good.
Rico
3/13/2017
Quick delivery!!!
Erin
3/3/2017
The bourbon chicken is SO good. The lo mein isn't dry and sticky like some places. The pork dumplings were moist enough to rival soup dumplings. I called to add the crab rangoon to my order and it was perfectly flaky and tender. I just moved to Cary and I'm thrilled to have found my standby takeout place so quickly.
Sydney
3/1/2017
The food is delicious. The delivery this always very late. I mean 1 hour later than they promise. The prices are good.
Kelly
2/17/2017
For Chinese food delivered quickly, it is good. No compliants a here
Thyias
2/7/2017
Was very hot and fresh! Great food!
Steve
1/12/2017
Warm, friendly owners. Great portions
LaTissa
1/8/2017
Restaurant is consistently good, I order lunch when im in the area. Food was made on time, was hot, and tasted great.
Eleanor/Joseph
12/30/2016
They are always very fast and friendly.
Chelsea
12/24/2016
Wonderful and delicious
TJ
12/18/2016
Ok. A bit too much oil in both the lo mein and hot & spicy chicken and there was only 2 shrimp in the lo mein. Delivery took longer than expected (50min). Spring rolls were awesome and so was the wonton soup. This place has potential but needs to manage food quality better. At this moment, 12/16, Yoho is a far better alternative if you are in that delivery area.
Steve
11/10/2016
Great place, great price
Sarah
11/10/2016
The food is great and still hot when it arrived. The driver had trouble finding the main entrance into my building.
Cynthia
10/2/2016
Always great - service and food. Thanks!
Philip
9/11/2016
Tasted horrible
Eric
9/11/2016
The food is great and arrives fast!
Andy
8/30/2016
Good food for a great price
Any questions please call us.